Powered by Web Drive
Contacts Page with the Official Contacts of the NZPBA.

Also we have the Secretary's Contacts for all the Affiliated Power Boat Clubs to the NZPBA.
If you have any updates please contact the Secretary or Someone from the the NZPBA on the Contacts Page.

NZPBA Contacts

Patron
Dennis Dustin
2 Russell Crescent
Rotorua 3015
Phone (07) 348 8022
Mobile 0223 228 225
Email: ddustin@kinect.co.nz



President

Ben Ryan
P O Box 4418
Christchurch 8140
Phone (03) 347 1362
Fax (03) 377 7989
Mobile 021 222 3314
email: President@NZPBA.com








Past President


Vice President
Bayden Sprozan
027 4871253
VPresident@NZPBA.com





Secretary/Boat Registrar
Angela Buttimore
PO Box 11
Inglewood 4347
027 2374565    06 7624017
Secretary@NZPBA.com

Registered Address

821 Tariki Road South

RD 10

Inglewood





Northern Executive
Nigel Zander
Mobile: 027 685 4389
Home: 07 846 2556
Email: nigel.z@convex.co.nz

Northern Executive
Brody Mathieson
279 levers rd Matua
Tauranga 3110
0211 468 443
email: kitchens.and.installation@gmx.com



Central Executive
Ken Lupton


Luppy35@hotmail.com

Central Executive
Brenden Hall
9 Hillview Tce
Levin 5510
Phone (06) 367 2338
Email: memeandyou@hotmail.com




Southern Executive
Jason Haggerty
28 France rd Otatara
R.D.9 Invercargill
027 3447388     03 2131369
Jason.hagz@gmail.com

Southern Executive
Craig Stevenson
2/2 Acheson Ave
Shirley
Christchurch 8013
Phone (03) 385 0975
Mobile 021 455 462
Email: stevensonc@crc.co.nz



NZPBF Delegate
Ben Ryan
P O Box 4418
Christchurch 8140
Phone (03) 347 1362
Fax (03) 377 7989
Mobile 021 222 3314
email: ben@ryancs.co.nz

NZPBF Delegate
Dennis Dustin
2 Russell Crescent
Rotorua 3015
Phone (07) 348 8022
Mobile 0223 228 225
Email: ddustin@kinect.co.nz



NZPBA Historian
Merv Sowden
64 Carnoustie Dr
Wattledowns
Manurewa
Auckland 2103
Ph (09) 267 0885
Mob 0273 577 668
Email:
info@electronicwarehouse.co.nz



Club Contacts

CAMBRIDGE-WAIKATO POWER BOAT CLUB INC
10 Sheridan Crescent
Cambridge 3432
Garry Denham
Mobile 027 4959961
Email: garrydenham@xtra.co.nz


CENTRAL ZONE POWERBOAT ASSOCIATION INC
 
President   - Dean Probyn
 V President - Adam Parker

 Secretary/
 Treasurer    Jude Mckee
116 Wexford Rd
Miramar Wellington
0211558253
judemckee79@gmail.com





LAKE DUNSTAN BOAT CLUB INC
P.O. Box 92
Cromwell 9384
Secretary: Greg Thomson
Email: secretary@lakedunstanboatclub.org.nz

NZPBA Cromwell Representative:
Chris Birch
136 Bannockburn Road
No 2 RD
Cromwell 9384

PH (03) 445 4909
Mobile 027 435 7286
Email: cjbirch@xtra.co.nz



LAKE KANIERE YACHT & POWER BOAT CLUB INC
P O Box 143
Hokitika 7842
Colin Stevenson
PH (03) 755 6351
Fax (03) 755 5293
Mobile 027 656 9409
Email: lakekaniere@xtra.co.nz





LAKELAND POWER BOAT CLUB INC
Noeline Steiner
17 Fergusson St
Tokoroa 
07 886 8968 
Email: Noeline.s@xtra.co.nz



MANAWATU POWER BOAT CLUB INC
Christine Hanning
610 Tangimoana Road
RD9
Palmerston North 4479
Email: powerboatsecretary@gmail.com




MANAKAU-AUCKLAND SPEEDBOAT CLUB INC
Sean Heenan
The Secretary
c/o MASBC
PO Box 132-16
Onehunga Auckland 1643
Mobile 022 6576620
Email: sean.heenan@gmail.com


NEW BRIGHTON POWER BOAT CLUB INC
Rob Knoef
Secretary / Treasurer
New Brighton Power Boat Club
Po.Box 4321 Christchurch
Ph 021 438 685
Ph 03 347 7435
Email: newbrightonpbc@gmail.com



NORTHERN ZONE SPEEDBOAT ASSOCIATION INC
Aaron Diggelmann
45A Shelley Street
Otumoetai
Tauranga 3110
022 1234 275

Email: aaron@diggelmann.co.nz
Post Mail Address To:

ROTOITI POWER BOAT CLUB INC

Secretary

Craig Merrion

37 Totara View Rd

Wakefield. Nelson

merrion@xtra.co.nz

021501720




SOUTH ISLAND POWER BOAT ASSOCIATION INC
P O Box 9
Hokitika 7842
Colin Stevenson
PH (03) 755 6351
Fax (03) 755 5293
Mobile 027 656 9409
Email: colin.s@xtra.co.nz

SOUTHLAND POWER BOAT CLUB INC
Jenna Cron
P O Box 1066
Invercargill 9840
Mobile 027 607 0006

Email: southland@boatracing.co.nz



WANGANUI MOTOR BOAT CLUB INC

Marie Read

34 Pauls Road

R.D. 3,

Wanganui 457

Ph: 06 34 37703

Email: marieread9300@gmail.com


WELLINGTON POWER BOAT CLUB INC
Raewyn Palmer
PO BOX 30-833
Lower Hutt 5040
Ph (04) 586 0919
Fax (04) 293 7034
Mobile 027 416 5070
Email: raewynpalmer@xtra.co.nz




NEW ZEALAND GRAND PIX HYDROPLANE DRIVERS CLUB INC
Denise Preece
P O Box 132-16
Onehunga
Auckland 1643
Ph & Fax (09) 437 0661
Mobile 0272 503 504
Email: denise@accelerationonwater.co.nz






   
   

Race Classes
Click on the Images Below to learn more about each Race Class in the NZPBA


Series 3000



Pro Com


Pro Stock


Modified Hydroplane


Grand National Hydroplane


Formula 1


Formula 2


Formula 3



Clubmans


Juniors


Formula V



Mod VP



Grand Prix Hydroplane



New Zealand Power Boat Association 1947 - 2017

All pictures in these Gallery's are either the Property of the New Zealand Power Boat Association or have been Loaned to the New Zealand Power Boat Association for use in the Gallery and for Promotions. Any Image or Text can not be reproduced for commercial use without the express permission of New Zealand Power Boat Association and the Owners of the Images and Information. Some Information and Photos published on this site have been provided by Power Boating Teams or extracted from public web sites. If you believe you hold copyright on any of these photos and would like us to remove them please contact the Webmaster or Secretary of the NZPBA.