President

Mike Wotton
04 9765708
027 452 9375

 


Past President

Ben Ryan
P O Box 4418
Christchurch 8140
Phone (03) 347 1362
Fax (03) 377 7989
Mobile 021 222 3314
Email: ben@ryancs.co.nz


Vice President

Brendon Hall

063672338

Email- memeandyou@hotmail.com


Secretary

Angela Buttimore
027 2374565    

Email:Secretary@NZPBA.com

Registered Address:
821 Tariki Road South
RD 10
Inglewood


Treasurer/Boat Registrar

Christine Hanning
610 Tangimoana Road rd9
Palmerston North
021 02693619
Email: Treasurer@NZPBA.com


Patron

Dennis Dustin
2 Russell Crescent
Rotorua 3015
Phone (07) 348 8022
Mobile 0223 228 225
Email: dennisdustin2@gmail.com


 

Webmaster Nzpba / Classifieds / Facebook 

Brendon Hall

Email: webmasternzpba@outlook.com


Northern Executive

Toni Lowe
Mobile: 022 6731730
Home: 
Email: philtonilowe@gmail.com

Nick Coles
Mobile: 027 3345 330
Home:
Email: nick.coles@mitre10.co.nz

David Cassidy
Mobile: 021 127 6560
.
Ken lupton
Mobile: 027 4120162

 

 


Southern Executive

Chris De Fue
Mobile: 0274 200 705
.

William Ryan
Phone: 022 0769781
Mobile: 
Email: williamjamesryan349@gmail.com


NZPBF Delegate

Ben Ryan
P O Box 4418
Christchurch 8140
Phone (03) 347 1362
Fax (03) 377 7989
Mobile 021 222 3314
email: ben@ryancs.co.nz

 

Brendon Hall

9 Hillview Tce

Levin 5510

06 3672338

 

 


NZPBA Historian

Merv Sowden
64 Carnoustie Dr
Wattledowns
Manurewa
Auckland 2103
Ph (09) 267 0885
Mob 0273 577 668
Email: nzspeedboathistory@gmail.com

www.nzspeedboathistory.co.nz

 

Club Contacts

CAMBRIDGE-WAIKATO POWER BOAT CLUB INC

Toni Lowe
7 Jason Place
Pyes Pa   Tauranga
Mobile 022 6731730
email: philtonilowe@gmail.com


WELLINGTON POWER BOAT CLUB INC

Raewyn Palmer
PO BOX 30-833
Lower Hutt 5040
Ph (04) 586 0919
Fax (04) 293 7034
Mobile 027 416 5070
Email: raewynpalmer@xtra.co.nz


ROTOITI POWER BOAT CLUB INC

Secretary
Julian Stilwell
45b Haycock Road   RD1 hope
Wakefield. Nelson
mobile: 021943481
email: jstilwell@jacal.co.nz 


WANGANUI MOTOR BOAT CLUB INC

Secretary
Emma Ward
P O Box 233
Marton 4741

Email : wanganuimotorboatclub@gmail.com

Club Contact

Tony Ward

027 316 3775


 


LAKE DUNSTAN BOAT CLUB INC

P.O box 92

Cromwell 9342

Secretary :Campbell Hills

email : secretary@lakedunstanboatclub.org.nz


LAKE KANIERE YACHT & POWER BOAT CLUB INC

Sharrie Kelly

55 Soloman Avenue

Redwood Christchurch

027 7387528

email : lkpbcsecretary@yahoo.com


LAKELAND POWER BOAT CLUB INC

Noeline Steiner

1 Korimako Place

Tokoroa

027 6869644

Email : noeline.s@xtra.co.nz


MANAWATU POWERBOAT CLUB INC

Christine Hanning

610  Tangimoana rd

RD9

Palmerston North 4479

Email : powerboatsecretary@gmail.com


MANAKAU-AUCKLAND SPEEDBOAT CLUB INC

Thom Hesketh

6 Hanning Rd

Pirongia

Te Awamutu

Mobile 027 767 3966

Email : thom.hesketh@gmail.com


NEW BRIGHTON POWER BOAT CLUB INC

Suzy Ryan

Secretary/ Treasurer

P.O box 4321 Christchurch

Ph 021 854 337

Email : newbrightonpbc@gmail.com


SOUTHLAND POWER BOAT CLUB INC

Rose Marie Willis

P.O box 1066

Invercargill 9840

Phone 03 2064454

Email : powerboat@actrix.co.nz


SOUTH ISLAND POWER BOAT ASSOCIATION INC

P.O box 9

Hokitika 7842

Colin Stevenson

PH (03) 755 6351

Fax (03) 755 5293

Mobile 027 656 9409

email : colin.s@xtra.co.nz


NEW ZEALAND GRAND PRIX HYDROPLANE DRIVERS CLUB INC

Denise Preece

P.O Box 132-16

Onehunga

Auckland 1643

ph & fax (09) 437 0661

Mobile 0272 503 504

Email : denise@accelerationonwater.co.nz



NZPBA Cromwell Representative

Chris Birch

136 Bannockburn Road

No2 RD

Cromwell 9384

Ph (03) 445 4909

Mobile : 027 435 7286

Email : cjbirch@xtra.co.nz