Patron

Dennis Dustin
2 Russell Crescent
Rotorua 3015
Phone (07) 348 8022
Mobile 0223 228 225
Email: ddustin@kinect.co.nz


President

Ben Ryan
P O Box 4418
Christchurch 8140
Phone (03) 347 1362
Fax (03) 377 7989
Mobile 021 222 3314
email: ben@ryancs.co.nz


Past President


Vice President

Bayden Sprozen
027 4871253
email: VPresident@NZPBA.com


Secretary/Boat Registrar

Angela Buttimore
PO Box 11
Inglewood 4347
027 2374565    
email:Secretary@NZPBA.com

Registered Address:
821 Tariki Road South
RD 10
Inglewood


Treasurer

Christine Hanning
610 Tangimoana Road rd9
Palmerston North
021 02693619
email: Treasurer@NZPBA.com


Webmaster Nzpba

Brendon Hall

webmasternzpba@outlook.com


 Northern Executive

Nigel Zander
Mobile: 027 685 4389
Home: 07 846 2556
Email: nigel.z@convex.co.nz

Brody Mathieson
279 levers rd Matua
Tauranga 3110
0211 468 443
email: kitchens.and.installation@gmx.com


Central Executive

Brenden Hall
9 Hillview Tce
Levin 5510
Phone (06) 367 2338
Email: memeandyou@hotmail.com

Ken Lupton
email: Luppy35@hotmail.com


Southern Executive

Jason Haggerty
28 France rd Otatara
R.D.9 Invercargill
027 3447388     03 2131369
email: Jason.hagz@gmail.com

Craig Stevenson
2/2 Acheson Ave
Shirley
Christchurch 8013
Phone (03) 385 0975
Mobile 021 455 462
email: stevensonc@crc.co.nz


NZPBF Delegate

Ben Ryan
P O Box 4418
Christchurch 8140
Phone (03) 347 1362
Fax (03) 377 7989
Mobile 021 222 3314
email: ben@ryancs.co.nz

Dennis Dustin
2 Russell Crescent
Rotorua 3015
Phone (07) 348 8022
Mobile 0223 228 225
email: ddustin@kinect.co.nz


NZPBA Historian

Merv Sowden
64 Carnoustie Dr
Wattledowns
Manurewa
Auckland 2103
Ph (09) 267 0885
Mob 0273 577 668
Email: info@electronicwarehouse.co.nz

 

Club Contacts

CAMBRIDGE-WAIKATO POWER BOAT CLUB INC

Garry Denham
10 Sheridan Crescent
Cambridge 3432
Mobile 027 4959961
email: garrydenham@xtra.co.nz


WELLINGTON POWER BOAT CLUB INC

Raewyn Palmer
PO BOX 30-833
Lower Hutt 5040
Ph (04) 586 0919
Fax (04) 293 7034
Mobile 027 416 5070
Email: raewynpalmer@xtra.co.nz


ROTOITI POWER BOAT CLUB INC

Secretary
Julian Stilwell
45b Haycock Road   RD1 hope
Wakefield. Nelson
mobile: 021943481
email: jstilwell@jacal.co.nz 


WANGANUI MOTOR BOAT CLUB INC

Marie Read
34 Pauls Road 
R.D. 3,
Wanganui 457
Ph: 06 34 37703

Email : marieread9300@gmail.com


CENTRAL ZONE POWERBOAT ASSOCIATION INC 

President                    -Dean Probyn
V President                - Adam Parker
Secretary/Treasurer   -Jude Mckee    0211558253
116 Wexford Rd
Miramar Wellington
email: judemckee79@gmail.com 

 


LAKE DUNSTAN BOAT CLUB INC

P.O box 92

Cromwell 9342

Secretary :Erin Shull

email : secretary@lakedunstanboatclub.org.nz


LAKE KANIERE YACHT & POWER BOAT CLUB INC

P.O box 143

Hokitika 7842

Colin Stevenson

Ph(03) 755 6351

Fax (03) 755 5293

Mobile 027656 9409

email : lakekaniere@xtra.co.nz


LAKELAND POWER BOAT CLUB INC

John Weller

35 White Fenton Park

Rotorua 3010

027 5810805

Email : john@northlandhydraulics.co.nz


MANAWATU POWERBOAT CLUB INC

Christine Hanning

610  Tangimoana rd

RD9

Palmerston North 4479

Email : powerboatsecretary@gmail.com


MANAKAU-AUCKLAND SPEEDBOAT CLUB INC

Sean Heenan

P.O box 132-16

Onehunga Auckland 1643

Mobile 022 6576620

Email : sean.heenan@gmail.com         katiediggelmann@gmail.com


NEW BRIGHTON POWER BOAT CLUB INC

 Rob Knoef

Secretary/ Treasurer

P.O box 4321 Christchurch

Ph 021 438 6856

Ph 03 347 7435

Email : newbrightonpbc@gmail.com


SOUTHLAND POWER BOAT CLUB INC

Rose Marie Willis

P.O box 1066

Invercargill 9840

Phone 03 2064454

Email : southland@boatracing.co.nz


SOUTH ISLAND POWER BOAT ASSOCIATION INC

P.O box 9

Hokitika 7842

Colin Stevenson

PH (03) 755 6351

Fax (03) 755 5293

Mobile 027 656 9409

email : colin.s@xtra.co.nz


NEW ZEALAND GRAND PRIX HYDROPLANE DRIVERS CLUB INC

Denise Preece

P.O Box 132-16

Onehunga

Auckland 1643

ph & fax (09) 437 0661

Mobile 0272 503 504

Email : denise@accelerationonwater.co.nz


NORTHERN ZONE SPEEDBOAT ASSOCIATION INC

Aaron Diggleman

45a Shelley Street

Otumoetai

Tauranga 3110

022 1234 275

Email : aaron@diggelmann.co.nz


NZPBA Cromwell Representative

Chris Birch

136 Bannockburn Road

No2 RD

Cromwell 9384

Ph (03) 445 4909

Mobile : 027 435 7286

Email : cjbirch@xtra.co.nz