2023/24 ENTRY FORMS for our clubs

Hi, these are all the entry forms to date. Please down load or fill out the online forms and send it to the appropriate club to submit your entry. 


NZ Nationals 2024 -Lake Kaniere Power Boat Club

Online entry click here



2024 Lake Arapuni Powerboat Spectacular

13th and 14th April 2024-entry

Wairrarapa Power Boat Club Regatta

Ruamahanga River Division – 2 - 3 MARCH 2024


Rotoiti Power Boat Club 101st Annual Regatta

LAKE ROTOITI – 9 - 10 MARCH 2024


NZGP Hydroplane Drivers Club INC

Mangakino Testing and Junior Training

Lucas Oil Hydro Thunder Series-Glendhu Bay

Lucas Oil Hydro Thunder Series-Twizel

Matt Morrison Memorial 2024

Lucas Oil Hydro Thunder Series Mangakino

Lucas Oil Hydro Thunder Series Lake Taupo

Lucas Oil Hydro Thunder Series Lake Karapiro 2024


Lakeland Powerboat Club 

Lakeland Powerboat Club 2024 Regatta entry form


Manawatu Power Boat club God Cup 2024



Wanganui Power Boat Club



Wellington Power Boat Club

Regatta 13th & 14th January 2024.